ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE

Executive Coordinator/Pastoral Assistant
Steve Arabie
stevea@bereannola.com

DEACONS

The deacons can be reached by contacting us at office@bereannola.com.

Deacon
Ben Birdsall

Deacon – Chairman/Treasurer
Sean Boaz

Deacon
Larry Daspit

Deacon
Josh Euper

Deacon
Dave Johnson

Deacon
Ben Turner

FAMILY MINISTRY

Director of Family and Worship Arts Ministries
Micah Glausier
micahg@bereannola.com

Kids Konnect Coordinator – 1st-5th
Ashley Euper
ashleye@bereannola.com

Nursery Coordinator – birth-K
Karoline Glausier
karolineg@bereannola.com

Berean Kids Administrative Assistant
Tram Phan

Student Ministries Coordinator – Junior High
Coryell Kelsey

FRONTLINES MINISTRY

Frontlines Coordinator/Pastoral Assistant
Steve Arabie
stevea@bereannola.com

PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Elder/Lead Pastor
Bill Magsig
billm@bereannola.com

Elder – Chairman
Mark Vile
elders@bereannola.com

Elder
Gene Novak
elders@bereannola.com

WORSHIP ARTS AND MEDIA

Director of Family and Worship Arts Ministries
Micah Glausier
micahg@bereannola.com

Media Coordinator
Thecla Scott
theclas@bereannola.com