ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE

Executive Coordinator/Pastoral Assistant
Steve Arabie
stevea@bereannola.com

CONNECTIONS, ARTS, AND MEDIA

Director of Connections and Arts
Micah Glausier
micahg@bereannola.com

DEACONS

The deacons can be reached by contacting us at info@bereannola.com.

Deacon
Ben Birdsall

Deacon – Chairman/Treasurer
Sean Boaz

Deacon
Larry Daspit

Deacon
Josh Euper

Deacon
Dave Johnson

Deacon
Ben Turner

FAMILY MINISTRY

Berean Kids Coordinator – 1st-5th
Abby Dardon
abbyd@bereannola.com

Berean Kids Coordinator – birth-K
Shelley Smith
shelley.smith728@gmail.com

FRONTLINES MINISTRY

Frontlines Coordinator/Pastoral Assistant
Steve Arabie
stevea@bereannola.com

PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Elder/Lead Pastor
Bill Magsig
billm@bereannola.com

Elder – Chairman
Mark Vile
elders@bereannola.com

Elder
Gene Novak
elders@bereannola.com